Some notes on Architected for Collaboration

Last weekend, I had the opportunity to participate in BarCampCanberra 2011. Off the back of many varied discussions from our Social Business Summit series, I thought this would be a good chance to engage with a diverse audience about workforce collaboration. In particular, I wanted to create a link between organisations and how we organise information. The following are some notes about my thoughts behind this presentation.

Cross posted from the Headshift Australia blog, I’ve written up some notes about my BarCampCanberra 2011 presentation on enterprise social software. Would love to hear your comments here or over on the Headshift blog.

And don’t forget, if you are interested in this kind of thing and work for a large organisation based in the Asia Pacific you should also register your interest in the regional 2.0 Adoption Council.

